Friday, August 27, 2010

"Prayer Song" by Roland Mousaa, Pete Seeger, David Amram, Evan Pritchard, Travis Jeffrey, R. Carlos Nakai, Tiokasin, and Tao Rodriquez-Seeger

The text for the above comes from the Treaty of Canandaigua, whose signatories included George Washington and Cornplanter.

Labels: , , ,

Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment

<< Home

Omnes Sancti et Sanctæ Coreæ, orate pro nobis.